Directory

Name Position School Email Phone Extension
Bob Coudret Criminal Justice Instructor SHS bob.coudret@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 255
Danielle Coudret 3rd Grade Teacher NMES danielle.coudret@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 433
Aaron Cox Math Department SHS aaron.cox@southmont.k12.in.us
George Crum Custodial NMES
Kayla Datzman Family and Consumer Science Department SHS, SJHS kayla.datzman@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 242
James Davis Science Department SHS james.davis@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 277
Melody Davis Bus Driver Transportation
Jordache Debusk Custodial SHS, SJHS
Kim Dittmer Administrative Assistant WES kim.dittmer@southmont.k12.in.us 765-362-0542 701
Elena Dove English Department SHS elena.dove@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 232
Sherry Drummond Custodial NMES
Hayley Eadie 4th Grade Teacher LES hayley.eadie@southmont.k12.in.us 765-942-2203
Debra Edwards Instructional Aide SJHS deb.edwards@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023
Arlene Edwards Bus Driver Transportation
Michelle Eisenhart Science Department SHS michelle.eisenhart@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350

Facebook

Twitter