Directory

Name Position School Email Phone Extension
Sara Burkhart School Counselor NMES sara.burkhart@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 409
Tracey Burkhart Chartwells LES
Brooke Busenbark Principal SJHS brooke.busenbark@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023 284
Loretta Bushong Library Aide NMES loretta.bushong@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 415
Stacy Butcher Cafeteria Monitor WES
Rachel Campbell Bus Driver Transportation
Lisa Chadd 2nd Grade Teacher NMES lisa.chadd@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 438
Dan Chadd 5th Grade Teacher NMES dan.chadd@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 434
Kim Chadd High School Athletic Trainer SHS kim.chadd@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 347/348
Kristin Charles Director of Business and Human Resources District Administration kristin.charles@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0203 804
Aaron Charles Athletic Director SHS aaron.charles@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 205
Kelly Clifton 5th Grade Teacher NMES kelly.clifton@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 437
Linda Clouser Custodial LES
Brittany Cooper Principal NMES brittany.cooper@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 403
Crystal Cope Administrative Assistant NMES crystal.cope@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 401

Facebook

Twitter