Directory

Name Position School Email Phone Extension
Beth Binch Title I Aide WES beth.binch@southmont.k12.in.us 765-362-0542
Tessa Birdsong Little Mountie Preschool - 4 Year Old Lead NMES tessa.birdsong@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740
Wendy Black Math Department SJHS wendy.black@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023 294
Kyle Blaydes Member Board of Trustees kyle.blaydes@southmont.k12.in.us
Erin Blaydes Dean of Students / Athletic Director SJHS erin.blaydes@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023
Desiree Boutwell Custodial SHS, SJHS
Denise Bowman 4th Grade Teacher NMES denise.bowman@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 439
Pat Branson Chartwells NMES
Eric Brewer Principal WES, Transportation eric.brewer@southmont.k12.in.us 765-362-0542 703
Eleanor Brewer Art Department SHS eleanor.brewer@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 249
Natalie Brown 4th Grade Teacher NMES natalie.brown@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 442
Clay Buck Physical Education Teacher NMES clay.buck@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 417
Donna Bullerdick Instructional Aide NMES donna.bullerdick@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740
Shelby Burger 5th Grade Teacher LES shelby.burger@southmont.k12.in.us 765-942-2203 522
Jesse Burgess Principal SHS jesse.burgess@southmont.k12.in.us 765.866.0350

Facebook

Twitter