Directory

Name Position School Email Phone Extension
Crystal Cope Administrative Assistant NMES crystal.cope@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 401
Danielle Coudret 3rd Grade Teacher NMES danielle.coudret@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 433
George Crum Custodial NMES
Sherry Drummond Custodial NMES
Denise Gilliland School Nurse NMES denise.gilliland@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 404
Marabeth Gonczarow 1st Grade Teacher NMES marabeth.gonczarow@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 450
Krystle Graham Custodial NMES
Lana Gregg 3rd Grade Teacher NMES lana.gregg@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 448
Melissa Howard Custodial NMES
Dana Hunt 3rd Grade Teacher NMES dana.hunt@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740
Amy Johnson Special Education Teacher NMES amy.johnson@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 416
Amanda Kendricks Instructional Aide NMES amanda.kendricks@southmont.k12.in.us
Shellie Korhorn Instructional Aide NMES shellie.korhorn@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740
Glenna Livesay Kindergarten Teacher NMES glenna.livesay@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 444
Kayla Maddock Kindergarten Teacher NMES kayla.maddock@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740

Facebook

Twitter