Directory

Name Position School Email Phone Extension
Casie Allen 2nd Grade Teacher NMES casie.allen@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 435
Tessa Birdsong Little Mountie Preschool - 4 Year Old Lead NMES tessa.birdsong@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740
Denise Bowman 4th Grade Teacher NMES denise.bowman@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 439
Pat Branson Chartwells NMES
Natalie Brown 4th Grade Teacher NMES natalie.brown@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 442
Clay Buck Physical Education Teacher NMES clay.buck@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 417
Donna Bullerdick Instructional Aide NMES donna.bullerdick@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740
Sara Burkhart School Counselor NMES sara.burkhart@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 409
Loretta Bushong Library Aide NMES loretta.bushong@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 415
Lisa Chadd 2nd Grade Teacher NMES lisa.chadd@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 438
Dan Chadd 5th Grade Teacher NMES dan.chadd@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 434
Kelly Clifton 5th Grade Teacher NMES kelly.clifton@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 437
Brittany Cooper Principal NMES brittany.cooper@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 403
Crystal Cope Administrative Assistant NMES crystal.cope@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 401
Danielle Coudret 3rd Grade Teacher NMES danielle.coudret@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 433

Facebook

Twitter