Directory

Name Position School Email Phone Extension
Taylor Myers 4th Grade Teacher LES taylor.myers@southmont.k12.in.us 765-942-2203
Kyle Myers Physical Education Teacher LES, WES kyle.myers@southmont.k12.in.us 765-942-2203/362-0542 524/730
Kristin Paris Remediation Teacher LES kristin.paris@southmont.k12.in.us 765-942-2203 516
Amy Parker Instructional Aide LES amy.parker@southmont.k12.in.us 765-942-2203
Ashley Perry Instructional Aide LES ashley.perry@southmont.k12.in.us 765-942-2203
Leanna Perry Instructional Aide LES leanna.perry@southmont.k12.in.us 765-942-2203
Sharon Redmaster Special Education Teacher LES sharon.redmaster@southmont.k12.in.us 765-942-2203 512
Sonna Schafer Principal LES sonna.schafer@southmont.k12.in.us 765-942-2203 503
Lenna Schroll School Counselor LES, WES lenna.schroll@southmont.k12.in.us 765-942-2203/362-0542 506/702
Wendy Stull School Nurse LES, WES wendy.stull@southmont.k12.in.us
Martha Sutherlin Kindergarten Teacher LES martha.sutherlin@southmont.k12.in.us 765-942-2203 515
LeeAnn Thompson 3rd Grade Teacher LES leeann.thompson@southmont.k12.in.us 765-942-2203 517
Kim Tricker Media Specialist LES kim.tricker@southmont.k12.in.us 765-942-2203
Leann Wood Administrative Assistant LES leann.wood@southmont.k12.in.us 765-942-2203 501

Facebook

Twitter