Directory

Name Position School Email Phone Extension
Becky Ambrose Instructional Aide LES becky.ambrose@southmont.k12.in.us 765-942-2203 510
Ivy Ballinger 5th Grade Teacher LES ivy.ballinger@southmont.k12.in.us 765-942-2203
Shelby Burger 5th Grade Teacher LES shelby.burger@southmont.k12.in.us 765-942-2203 522
Tracey Burkhart Chartwells LES
Linda Clouser Custodial LES
Tyler Davis Instructional Aide LES tyler.davis@southmont.k12.in.us 765-942-2203
Amanda Ellenberger Art Teacher SJHS, LES, WES amanda.ellenberger@southmont.k12.in.us 765-942-2203/362-0542 525/716
Jennifer Ellingwood Music Teacher LES, WES jennifer.ellingwood@southmont.k12.in.us 765-942-2203/362-0542 523/717
Nicole Hazlett 4th Grade Teacher LES nicole.hazlett@southmont.k12.in.us (765) 942-2203
Christine Keough Instructional Aide LES christine.keough@southmont.k12.in.us 765-942-2203 509
Jennifer Long 5th Grade Teacher LES jennifer.long@southmont.k12.in.us 765-942-2203 521
Dianne Lowe Speech-Language Pathologist LES dianne.lowe@southmont.k12.in.us 765-942-2203 526
KC McCandless Chartwells LES
Kara McCormick 2nd Grade Teacher LES kara.mccormick@southmont.k12.in.us 765-942-2203 518
Tammy McGaughey 2nd Grade Teacher LES tammy.mcgaughey@southmont.k12.in.us 765-942-2203 514

Facebook

Twitter