Directory

Name Position School Email Phone Extension
Brooke Phelps 6th Grade Teacher SJHS brooke.phelps@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023 373
Katie Powell 6th Grade Teacher SJHS katie.powell@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023 372
Randy Rewerts Custodial SHS, SJHS
Teresa Ross Music Department SHS, SJHS Teresa.Ross@southmont.k12.in.us 220
Pam Rush Special Education Department SJHS pam.rush@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023 318
Dawn Samuelsen Special Education SJHS dawn.samuelsen@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023 315
Mary Scheidler School Counselor SJHS mary.scheidler@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023 208
Karen Selby Speech-Language Pathologist SJHS, NMES karen.selby@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 352/416
Rita Stull School Nurse SHS, SJHS rita.stull@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 210/287
Melissa Surber Clinic Assistant SJHS melissa.surber@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023
Scott Swisher Physical Education Department SJHS scott.swisher@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023 345
Caitlyn Tennison English Department SJHS caitlyn.tennison@southmont.k12.in.us
Marci Welliever Math Department SJHS marci.welliever@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023 339
Amanda Williams Dean of Students/Math Department SJHS amanda.williams@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023 332
Sam Witsman Custodial SHS, SJHS

Facebook

Twitter