Directory

Name Position School Email Phone Extension
Sarah Fadil Music Department SHS, SJHS sarah.fadil@southmont.k12.in.us 220
Tim Flagg Social Studies Department SJHS tim.flagg@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023 330
Amy France 6th Grade Teacher SJHS amy.france@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 372
Erin Gilley Agriculture Science Department SHS, SJHS erin.gilley@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 236/241
Ellen Gray Special Education Aide SJHS ellen.gray@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023
Cory Hallas Custodial SHS, SJHS
Noelle Haller Junior High Athletic Trainer SJHS noelle.haller@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023
Diane Hart Custodial SHS, SJHS
Erin Jones English Department SJHS erin.jones@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023 295
Krysten Kingery English Teacher SJHS krysten.kingery@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023
Lesley Lashley English Department SJHS lesley.lashley@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023
Jamie McCormick 6th Grade Teacher SJHS jamie.mccormick@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023 370
Sandy Minick Art Department SHS, SJHS sandy.minick@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 247/353
Jerilyn Mitchell Instructional Aide SJHS jerilyn.mitchell@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023
Elizabeth Newnum Music Department SHS, SJHS elizabeth.newnum@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 219/314

Facebook

Twitter