Directory

Name Position School Email Phone Extension
Ellen Gray Special Education Aide SJHS ellen.gray@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023
Cory Hallas Custodial SHS, SJHS
Noelle Haller Junior High Athletic Trainer SJHS noelle.haller@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023
Diane Hart Custodial SHS, SJHS
Erin Jones English Department SJHS erin.jones@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023 295
Lesley Lashley English Department SJHS lesley.lashley@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023
Jamie McCormick 6th Grade Teacher SJHS jamie.mccormick@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023 370
Sandy Minick Art Department SHS, SJHS sandy.minick@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 247/353
Jerilyn Mitchell Instructional Aide SJHS jerilyn.mitchell@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023
Pat Myers Social Studies Department SJHS pat.myers@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023
Elizabeth Newnum Music Department SHS, SJHS elizabeth.newnum@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 219/314
Sherry Norman Custodial SHS, SJHS sherry.norman@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 218
Rick Overfield Science Department SJHS rick.overfield@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023
Carol Perkins Custodial SHS, SJHS
Brooke Phelps 6th Grade Teacher SJHS brooke.phelps@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023 373

Facebook

Twitter