Directory

Name Position School Email Phone Extension
Michelle Acton Administrative Secretary SJHS michelle.acton@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023 288
Sharon Albertson STEAM Teacher SJHS sharon.albertson@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023
Cindy Armbruster Special Education Teacher SJHS cindy.armbruster@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023 335
Sharon Barr 6th Grade Teacher SJHS sharon.barr@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023 374
Jaclyn Baxter Social Studies Teacher SJHS jaclyn.baxter@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023
Wendy Black Math Department SJHS wendy.black@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023 294
Erin Blaydes Dean of Students / Athletic Director SJHS erin.blaydes@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023
Desiree Boutwell Custodial SHS, SJHS
Brooke Busenbark Principal SJHS brooke.busenbark@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023 284
Kayla Datzman Family and Consumer Science Department SHS, SJHS kayla.datzman@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 242
Jordache Debusk Chartwells SHS, SJHS
Staci Duncan Learning Acceleration / JH Remediation SJHS staci.duncan@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023
Debra Edwards Instructional Aide SJHS deb.edwards@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023
Amanda Ellenberger Art Teacher SJHS, LES, WES amanda.ellenberger@southmont.k12.in.us 765-942-2203/362-0542 525/716
Robert Ellingwood Custodial SHS, SJHS

Facebook

Twitter