Directory

Name Position School Email Phone Extension
Dawn Ellis Administrative Assistant SHS dawn.ellis@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 201
Sarah Fadil Music Department SHS, SJHS sarah.fadil@southmont.k12.in.us 220
Kelsey Feese School Counselor SHS kelsey.feese@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350
Courtney Flaurr Chartwells SHS courtney.flaurr@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350
Jeremy Fry English Department SHS jeremy.fry@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 238
Erin Gilley Agriculture Science Department SHS, SJHS erin.gilley@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 236/241
Tony Gonczarow Science Department SHS tony.gonczarow@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 283
Wakako Greiner Foreign Language Department SHS wakako.greiner@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 270
Jennifer Griffith Watson School Resource Officer SHS jennifer.griffith@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 360
Cory Hallas Custodial SHS, SJHS
Desson Hannum Physical Education Department SHS desson.hannum@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 213
Donna Harrison Special Education Department SHS donna.harrison@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 224
Megan Harshbarger Business Department SHS megan.harshbarger@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350
Diane Hart Custodial SHS, SJHS
Lacey Haseley Social Studies Department SHS lacey.haseley@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350

Facebook

Twitter