Directory

Name Position School Email Phone Extension
Brad Acton School Counselor SHS brad.acton@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 206
Michael Allen Industrial Technology Teacher SHS michael.allen@southmont.k12.in.us
Jessica Barnhart Family & Consumer Science Department SHS jessica.barnhart@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350
Desiree Boutwell Custodial SHS, SJHS
Eleanor Brewer Art Department SHS eleanor.brewer@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 249
Jesse Burgess Principal SHS jesse.burgess@southmont.k12.in.us 765.866.0350
Kim Chadd High School Athletic Trainer SHS kim.chadd@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 347/348
Aaron Charles Athletic Director SHS aaron.charles@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 205
Jane Coudret Athletic Department Secretary SHS jane.coudret@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350
Bob Coudret Criminal Justice Instructor SHS bob.coudret@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 255
Kayla Datzman Family and Consumer Science Department SHS, SJHS kayla.datzman@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 242
James Davis Science Department SHS james.davis@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 277
Jordache Debusk Chartwells SHS, SJHS
Michelle Eisenhart Science Department SHS michelle.eisenhart@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350
Robert Ellingwood Custodial SHS, SJHS

Facebook

Twitter