Directory

Name Position School Email Phone Extension
Deb Lowe Custodial WES
Karen Monts Library Aide WES karen.monts@southmont.k12.in.us 765-362-0542 708
Kyle Myers Physical Education Teacher LES, WES kyle.myers@southmont.k12.in.us 765-942-2203/362-0542 524/730
Danielle Newkirk Instructional Aide WES danielle.newkirk@southmont.k12.in.us 765-362-0542
Nicole Patton Special Education Aide WES nicole.patton@southmont.k12.in.us 765-362-0542
Fierro Priesner Chartwells WES fierro.priesner@southmont.k12.in.us 765-362-0542 706
Lenna Schroll School Counselor LES, WES lenna.schroll@southmont.k12.in.us 765-942-2203/362-0542 506/702
Kelly Shannon Little Mountie Preschool - 4 Year Old Lead WES kelly.shannon@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 432
Shari Shaw Little Mountie Preschool - 3 Year Old Instructor WES shari.shaw@southmont.k12.in.us 765-362-0542
Julie Spencer 1st Grade Teacher WES julie.spencer@southmont.k12.in.us 765-362-0542 728
Wendy Stull School Nurse LES, WES wendy.stull@southmont.k12.in.us
Tina Swisher 5th Grade Teacher WES tina.swisher@southmont.k12.in.us 765-362-0542 715
Jill Taul Speech-Language Pathologist WES jill.taul@southmont.k12.in.us 765-362-0542 712
Cortney Williams Special Education Teacher WES cortney.williams@southmont.k12.in.us 765-362-0542/866-2023 720

Facebook

Twitter