Directory

Name Position School Email Phone Extension
Erin Barry 2nd Grade Teacher WES erin.barry@southmont.k12.in.us 765-362-0542 724
Kayla Barsotti Little Mountie Preschool - 4 year old Instructor WES kayla.barsotti@southmont.k12.in.us 765-362-0542
Beth Binch Title I Aide WES beth.binch@southmont.k12.in.us 765-362-0542
Eric Brewer Principal WES, Transportation eric.brewer@southmont.k12.in.us 765-362-0542 703
Stacy Butcher Cafeteria Monitor WES
Kim Dittmer Administrative Assistant WES kim.dittmer@southmont.k12.in.us 765-362-0542 701
Samantha Dittmer 3rd Grade Teacher WES samantha.dittmer@southmont.k12.in.us 765-362-0542
Amanda Ellenberger Art Teacher SJHS, LES, WES amanda.ellenberger@southmont.k12.in.us 765-942-2203/362-0542 525/716
Jennifer Ellingwood Music Teacher LES, WES jennifer.ellingwood@southmont.k12.in.us 765-942-2203/362-0542 523/717
Adana Hedge Special Education Teacher WES adana.hedge@southmont.k12.in.us 765-362-0542
Katie Hopkins Little Mountie Preschool - Aide WES katie.hopkins@southmont.k12.in.us 765-362-0542
Brian King 3rd Grade Teacher WES brian.king@southmont.k12.in.us 765-362-0542 714
Shellie Korhorn Speech-Language Pathologist WES shellie.korhorn@southmont.k12.in.us 765-362-0542
Paige Livesay Little Mountie Preschool - 3 Year Old Lead WES paige.livesay@southmont.k12.in.us 765-362-0542 727
Joni Long Kindergarten WES joni.long@southmont.k12.in.us 765-362-0542 725

Facebook

Twitter