Directory

Name Position School Email Phone Extension
Kyle Blaydes Member Board of Trustees
Desiree Boutwell Custodial SHS, SJHS
Denise Bowman 4th Grade Teacher NMES denise.bowman@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 439
Pat Branson Chartwells NMES
Eric Brewer Principal WES, Transportation eric.brewer@southmont.k12.in.us 765-362-0542 703
Eleanor Brewer Art Department SHS eleanor.brewer@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 249
Natalie Brown 4th Grade Teacher NMES natalie.brown@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 442
Clay Buck Physical Education Teacher NMES clay.buck@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 417
Donna Bullerdick Instructional Aide NMES donna.bullerdick@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740
Donna Bulllerdick Instructional Aide NMES donna.bullerdick@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740
Shelby Burger 5th Grade Teacher LES shelby.burger@southmont.k12.in.us 765-942-2203 522
Jesse Burgess Principal SHS jesse.burgess@southmont.k12.in.us 765.866.0350
Sara Burkhart School Counselor NMES sara.burkhart@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 409
Madison Burton School Nurse LES, WES madison.burton@southmont.k12.in.us 765-942-2203/362-0542 504/704
Loretta Bushong Library Aide NMES loretta.bushong@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 415

Facebook

Twitter