Directory

Name Position School Email Phone Extension
Tammy McGaughey 2nd Grade LES tammy.mcgaughey@southmont.k12.in.us 765-942-2203 514
Kyle Myers Physical Education LES, WES kyle.myers@southmont.k12.in.us 765-942-2203/362-0542 524/730
Kristin Paris Kindergarten/1st Grade LES kristin.paris@southmont.k12.in.us 765-942-2203 516
Amy Parker Special Needs Aide LES amy.parker@southmont.k12.in.us 765-942-2203
Sharon Redmaster Special Needs LES sharon.redmaster@southmont.k12.in.us 765-942-2203 512
Sonna Schafer Principal LES sonna.schafer@southmont.k12.in.us 765-942-2203 503
Lenna Schroll Counselor LES, WES lenna.schroll@southmont.k12.in.us 765-942-2203/362-0542 506/702
Martha Sutherlin Kindergarten LES martha.sutherlin@southmont.k12.in.us 765-942-2203 515
LeeAnn Thompson 3rd Grade LES leeann.thompson@southmont.k12.in.us 765-942-2203 517
Lacey Wallace Instructional Assistant LES lacey.wallace@southmont.k12.in.us 765-942-2203
Leann Wood Secretary LES leann.wood@southmont.k12.in.us 765-942-2203 501

Facebook

Twitter