Directory

Name Position School Email Phone Extension
Cathie Abston Special Education Teacher NMES cathie.abston@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 416
Michelle Acton Administrative Secretary SJHS michelle.acton@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023 288
Brad Acton School Counselor SHS brad.acton@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 206
Sharon Albertson STEAM Teacher SJHS sharon.albertson@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023
Judy Aliff Transportation Secretary Transportation judy.aliff@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2036 951
Michael Allen Industrial Technology Teacher SHS michael.allen@southmont.k12.in.us
Casie Allen 2nd Grade Teacher NMES casie.allen@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0740 435
Becky Ambrose Instructional Aide LES becky.ambrose@southmont.k12.in.us 765-942-2203 510
Cindy Armbruster Special Education Teacher SJHS cindy.armbruster@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023 335
Cindy Bannon Business Department SHS cindy.bannon@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350 251/248
Jessica Barnhart Family & Consumer Science Department SHS jessica.barnhart@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-0350
Sharon Barr 6th Grade Teacher SJHS sharon.barr@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023 374
Erin Barry 2nd Grade Teacher WES erin.barry@southmont.k12.in.us 765-362-0542 724
Beth Binch Title I Aide WES beth.binch@southmont.k12.in.us 765-362-0542
Wendy Black Math Department SJHS wendy.black@southmont.k12.in.us 765-866-2023 294

Facebook

Twitter